Name Title Direct Phone E-Mail
Alex Conte Hospice Manager of Operations (206) 805-1930 AlexC@KlineGalland.org
Alice Fider Mary Schwartz Summit Director of Housekeeping (206) 456-9708 AliceF@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Anis Babaee KGH Director of Nursing (206) 805-2381 AnisB@KlineGalland.org
Dustin Vandevere IT Director (206) 353-7709 DustinV@KlineGalland.org
Eric Damey Payroll (206) 816-1932 EricD@KlineGalland.org
Erin Sheridan Chief Compliance Officer/Counsel (206) 805-2397 ErinS@KlineGalland.org
Jeff Cohen CEO (206) 805-2357 JeffC@KlineGalland.org
Jeremy Duitch Corporate Director of Culinary, Executive Chef (206) 456-9705 JeremyDMary@SchwartzSummit.org
Joanne Angel Director of PADC (206) 805-2337 JoanneA@KlineGalland.org
Kiara Timeus Human Resources (206) 805-2339 KiaraT@KlineGalland.org
Liliya Babadzhanova KGH Administrator (206) 805-2351 LiliyaB@KlineGalland.org
Logan Mohr MarySchwartz Summit Director of Assisted Living (206) 456-9719 LoganM@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Marissa Dagadagakis Home Health Manager of Operations (206) 805-1930 MarissaD@KlineGalland.org
Matthew Powondra Mary Schwartz Summit Administrator (206) 652-4444 MatthewP@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Michael Hipol Human Resources (206) 805-2395 MichaelH@KlineGalland.org
Min An COO (206) 805-2335 MinA@KlineGalland.org
Naomi Goldick Mary Schwartz Summit Director of Marketing (206) 456-9715 NaomiG@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Nate Nusbaum Chief Philanthropy Officer N/A NateN@KlineGalland.org
Pam Swanborn Director of CBS (206) 805-1930 PamS@KlineGalland.org
Paul Thompson Mary Schwartz Summit Director of Maintenance (206) 456-9716 PaulT@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Shelly Ryan Chief of Human Resources (206) 456-9880 ShellyR@KlineGalland.org
Stephanie King KGH Director of Social Services (206) 805-1946 StephanieK@KlineGalland.org
Tracey Groscost CFO (206) 805-2388 TraceyG@KlineGalland.org
Watson Louie KGH Director of Rehab (206) 805-2392 WatsonL@KlineGalland.org
E1 Nursing Station KGH (206) 805-2384
E2A  Nursing Station KGH (206) 805-2353
E2B Nursing Station KGH (206) 805-2377
E3 Nursing Station KGH (206) 805-2348
North Nursing Station KGH (206) 805-2343
South Nursing Station KGH (206) 805-2342