NameTitleDirect PhoneE-Mail
Alice FiderThe Summit Director of Housekeeping(206) 456-9708AliceF@SummitAtFirstHill.org
Alyssa Bobman-CohenDirector of Volunteer Services(206) 805-2338AlyssaB@KlineGalland.org
Amanda D’AndreaCompliance Manager(206) 805-1930AmandaD@KlineGalland.org
Anne RogersonHospice Manager of Operations(206) 805-1930AnneR@KlineGalland.org
Brandy PopeHome Care Manager(206) 805-1930BrandyP@KlineGalland.org
Christian KrehbielIT Manager(206) 805-2399ChristianK@KlineGalland.org
Derrik EhlersHome Health Clinical Manager(206) 805-1930DerrikE@KlineGalland.org
Jean DeFondChief of Corporate Compliance(206) 456-9881JeanD@KlineGalland.org
Jeff CohenCEO(206) 805-2357JeffC@KlineGalland.org
Jeremy DuitchThe Summit Director of Culinary Services(206) 456-9705JeremyD@SummitAtFirstHill.org
Joanne AngelDirector of PADC(206) 805-2337JoanneA@KlineGalland.org
Kevin SmithThe Summit Director of Maintenance(206) 456-9716KevinS@SummitAtFirstHill.org
Kiara TimeusHuman Resources(206) 805-2339StellaB@KlineGalland.org
Kim WaltonKGH Director of Nursing(206) 805-2381KimW@KlineGalland.org
Leta MedinaThe Summit Administrator(206) 652-4444LetaM@SummitAtFirstHill.org
Liliya BabadzhanovaKGH Administrator(206) 805-2351LiliyaB@KlineGalland.org
Logan MohrThe Summit Director of Assisted Living(206) 456-9719LoganM@SummitAtFirstHill.org
Marissa DagadagakisHome Health Manager of Operations(206) 805-1930MarissaD@KlineGalland.org
Michael HipolHuman Resources(206) 805-2395MichaelH@KlineGalland.org
Min AnCOO(206) 805-2335MinA@KlineGalland.org
Naomi GoldickThe Summit Director of Marketing(206) 456-9715NaomiG@SummitAtFirstHill.org
Pam SwanbornDirector of CBS(206) 805-1930PamS@KlineGalland.org
Ryan DammeierBusiness Development(206) 805-2365RyanD@KlineGalland.org
Shelly RyanChief of Human Resources(206) 456-9880ShellyR@KlineGalland.org
Simon AmielChief of Development(206) 456-9702SimonA@KlineGalland.org
Stephanie KingKGH Director of Social Services(206) 805-1946StephanieK@KlineGalland.org
Tammie WoodPayroll(206) 805-2361TammieW@KlineGalland.org
Tracey GroscostCFO(206) 805-2388TraceyG@KlineGalland.org
Watson LouieKGH Director of Rehab(206) 805-2392WatsonL@KlineGalland.org
E1 Nursing StationKGH(206) 805-2384
E2A  Nursing StationKGH(206) 805-2353
E2B Nursing StationKGH(206) 805-2377
E3 Nursing StationKGH(206) 805-2348
North Nursing StationKGH(206) 805-2343
South Nursing StationKGH(206) 805-2342