Kline Galland

Name Title Direct Phone E-Mail
Min An Chief Operations Officer (206) 805-2335 MinA@KlineGalland.org
Jeff Cohen Chief Executive Officer (206) 805-2357 JeffC@KlineGalland.org
Eric Damey Payroll (206) 816-1932 EricD@KlineGalland.org
Jeremy Duitch Corporate Director of Culinary, Executive Chef (206) 456-9705 JeremyD@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Tracey Groscost Chief Financial Officer (206) 805-2388 TraceyG@KlineGalland.org
Michael Hipol Human Resources (206) 805-2395 MichaelH@KlineGalland.org
Nate Nusbaum Chief Philanthropy Officer (206) 456-9702 NateN@KlineGalland.org
Shelly Ryan Chief of Human Resources (206) 456-9880 ShellyR@KlineGalland.org
Rebecca Schaechter Director of Development (206) 456-9710 RebeccaS@KlineGalland.org
Erin Sheridan Chief Compliance Officer/Counsel (206) 805-2397 ErinS@KlineGalland.org
Kiara Timeus Human Resources (206) 805-2339 KiaraT@KlineGalland.org
Dustin Vandevere IT Director (206) 353-7709 DustinV@KlineGalland.org

Kline Galland Home

Name Title Direct Phone E-Mail
Liliya Babadzhanova KGH Administrator (206) 805-2351 LiliyaB@KlineGalland.org
Anis Babaee KGH Director of Nursing (206) 805-2381 AnisB@KlineGalland.org
Stephanie King KGH Director of Social Services (206) 805-1946 StephanieK@KlineGalland.org
Watson Louie KGH Director of Rehab (206) 805-2392 WatsonL@KlineGalland.org
E1 Nursing Station (206) 805-2384
E2A  Nursing Station (206) 805-2353
E2B Nursing Station (206) 805-2377
E3 Nursing Station (206) 805-2348
North Nursing Station (206) 805-2343
South Nursing Station (206) 805-2342

Mary Schwartz Summit

Name Title Direct Phone E-Mail
Alice Fider Mary Schwartz Summit Director of Housekeeping (206) 456-9708 AliceF@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Naomi Goldick Mary Schwartz Summit Director of Marketing & Director of Social Work (206) 456-9715 NaomiG@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Matthew Powondra Mary Schwartz Summit Administrator (206) 652-4444 MatthewP@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Bella Stribling, RN Mary Schwartz Summit Director of Assisted Living & Resident Wellness (206) 456-9719 BellaS@MarySchwartzSummit.org
Paul Thompson Mary Schwartz Summit Director of Maintenance (206) 456-9716 PaulT@MarySchwartzSummit.org

Community Based Services

Name Title Direct Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Hess Director of Home Health and Home Care (206) 805-1930 NicholasH@KlineGalland.org
Suzanne Sturdivant Director of Hospice (206) 805-1930 SuzanneS@klinegalland.org
Pam Swanborn CBS Administrator (206) 805-1930 PamS@KlineGalland.org